Skip to: top navigation | main navigation | main content

Date 23-25 October 2018
Title Tackling TSCA – Requirements and Best Practices
Organiser Verisk 3E
Location Online Workshop
Details

Join us for this two-part online course, offered in multiple time zones. The Verisk 3E TSCA Workshop is designed to provide attendees with practical advice and in-depth coverage of TSCA, including the status of TSCA Reform, reporting and record keeping obligations, toxicological testing methods, preparing notifications, protecting confidential business information, enforcement implications and much more. Review the agenda for full details.

You won't want to miss this opportunity to access Verisk 3E's expertise from the comfort of your desk. Choose the sessions that best suit your busy schedule. Or-- if you're in the San Diego area, feel free to join us in person at our north county Carlsbad headquarters!

Part I: TSCA Reform, Toxicology, Section 5 Obligations, Reporting & Real-life Experiences

Multiple sessions are offered to accommodate global time zones. Attend a Part I session that best suits your location and schedule. 

October 23 - 9:00 am - 1:00 pm PT / 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm ET
or
October 24 - 7:00 am - 11:00 am ET / 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm Central Europe 

Part II: CDX, Notifications, CBI, Submissions, Enforcement & Best Practices

Multiple sessions are offered to accommodate global time zones. Attend a Part II session that best suits your location and schedule. 

October 24 - 9:00 am - 1:00 pm PT / 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm ET
or
October 25 - 7:00 am - 11:00 am ET / 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm Central Europe

Further Information