Skip to: top navigation | main navigation | main content

Date 6 November 2018
Title Food Contact Material Producer - Are You Ready to Enter Mercosur Market?
Organiser Intertek
Location Online Webinar
Details

This webinar will provide an overview of the current regulatory scenario applicable to the different food contact materials and how you can ensure compliance.

Food Contact Material Producer - Are You Ready to Enter Mercosur Market?
Date: November 6, 2018 | 10am EST / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET
Free of charge

Don’t miss the opportunity to learn from our experts. Register here.

Further Information