Skip to: top navigation | main navigation | main content

Date 13 November 2018
Title China Food Contact Requirements and Updates of GB Standards
Organiser Intertek
Location Online Webinar
Details

In November 2016, more than 50 new Chinese GB standards for food contact materials have been published. In this October (2017), all the new GB standards will come into force. This webinar will give introduction on these new standards and present an overview on how to be compliant in the near future in China.

China Food Contact Regulations

Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017 | 10am EST, 3pm GMT, 4pm CET

Don’t miss the opportunity to learn from our experts. Register here.

Further Information