Skip to: top navigation | main navigation | main content

Date 28 November 2018
Title EU RoHS 3: Are You Ready?
Organiser Intertek
Location Online Webinar
Details

Join our experts to receive an overview of the EU RoHS Directive requirements and upcoming updates. There will also be an overview of selected Global RoHS Implementations. Find out what is needed to comply and the impact of adding phthalates to EU RoHS and other Global Regulations. Finally, our experts will cover the best industry practices.


EU RoHS 3: Are You Ready?

Complimentary Webinar
November 28, 2018 | 10am CST, 11am EST, 4pm GMT, 5pm CET
Register Here

Further Information