Skip to: top navigation | main navigation | main content

Date 16 January 2019
Title Transportation Technologies: Sustainability Solutions
Organiser Intertek
Location Online Webinar
Details

The demand is intensifying for services that extend beyond quality and compliance, to those that deliver sustainable solutions for the future. We are delighted to present this complimentary webinar to discuss global sustainability trends that shape the transportation technology industry. From design concept to End-of-Life management, our sustainability experts will discuss the latest solutions and how they will impact your business. Attendees will gain a better understanding of methods to improve fuel economy and emissions (VOC and GHG); alternative materials and vehicle light-weighting; life cycle assessment; global Waste Electronic and Electrical Equipment (WEEE) and battery requirements; reporting and verification for organizations; and environmental claims and certifications; plus much more. If you are interested in keeping ahead of their emerging sustainability requirements, don’t miss this exciting opportunity to learn from the experts.

Transportation Technologies: Sustainability Solutions
Complimentary Webinar
Date: January 16, 2019 | 10am EST, 3pm GMT, 4pm CET

Don’t miss the opportunity to learn from our experts. Register here.

Further Information