Skip to: top navigation | main navigation | main content

Date 12 February 2019
Title Transportation Technologies: Navigating the Automotive VOC Test Method Roadmap
Organiser Intertek
Location Online Webinar
Details

Identification of Volatile Organic Compounds (VOC) in automotive interiors presents significant challenges for both interior suppliers and OEMs. Concerns vary from unpleasant odors to potentially severe health concerns. Successful material identification may often depend on the methods chosen for air sampling, analysis techniques, handling and preparation of test specimens, as well as test personnel expertise. This presentation addresses some of the key challenges in developing a VOC test and mitigation strategy as well as the strengths and weaknesses across the most common testing methods currently used.

Transportation Technologies: Navigating the Automotive VOC Test Method Roadmap

Complimentary Webinar
Date: Feb 12, 2019 | 10am EST, 3pm GMT, 4pm CET

Don’t miss the opportunity to learn from our experts. Register here.

Further Information