Skip to: top navigation | main navigation | main content

Date 26 February 2019
Title Transportation Technologies: Proposition 65
Organiser Intertek
Location Online Webinar
Details

Proposition 65 has gone through some significant changes which are driving retailers and distributors to push back on the supply chain. This webinar will discuss the most recent changes, as well discuss the practical approach to addressing the 850+ substances that are currently listed. You will come away from this webinar with a strong grasp on what it actually means to be “compliant” with Proposition 65 and how to go about it.

Transportation Technologies: Proposition 65

Complimentary Webinar
Date: Feb 26, 2019 | 10am EST, 3pm GMT, 4pm CET

Don’t miss the opportunity to learn from our experts. Register here.

Further Information