Skip to: top navigation | main navigation | main content

Date 2 May 2019
Title Turkish REACH: Be Prepared for KKDIK Registration
Organiser Intertek
Location Online Webinar
Details

In June 2017 the new Chemical Regulation KKDIK (Turkish REACH) was published in the Turkish Gazette and this Regulation will replace the previous Chemical Regulation (CICR). As a result, all substances being on the Turkish market will have now again to be pre-registered under KKDIK, in order to maintain a phase-in status ensuring a transitional period prior to final registration, allowing the manufacturers to continue placing their substances on the Turkish market.

According to the KKDIK it will be possible to pre-register the substances starting from December 23rd, 2018 to December 2020. After December 2020 to December 2023 all the substance will have to be registered.

Turkish REACH: Be Prepared for KKDIK Registration

Complimentary Webinar
Date: May 2, 2019 | 10am EDT, 3pm BST, 4pm CEST

Don’t miss the opportunity to learn from our experts. Register here.

Further Information