Skip to: top navigation | main navigation | main content

Date 14 May 2019
Title The New Substances Program and its Authority
Organiser Intertek
Location Online Webinar
Details

This webinar will provide a high-level overview of the New Substances Program and its authority under Canadian Environmental Protection Act (CEPA). The different definitions, exemptions from notifying and a review of the different inventories.

The New Substances Program and its Authority

Complimentary Webinar
Date: May 14, 2019 | 10am EDT, 3pm BST, 4pm CEST

Don’t miss the opportunity to learn from our experts. Register here.

Further Information