Skip to: top navigation | main navigation | main content

Date 26 June 2019
Title Obligations of EU REACH After 2018 Deadline
Organiser Intertek
Location Online Webinar
Details

The 31 May 2018 was the last REACH registration deadline for the substances manufactured or imported in the European Economic Area (EEA) in a specific tonnage band (1-100 tons/y). Hence, the REACH 2018 deadline does not mean, by any means, the end of REACH. The activities of registrants, downstream user, importers will continue.

Obligations of EU REACH After 2018 Deadline

Complimentary Webinar
Date: June 26, 2019 | 10am EDT, 3pm BST, 4pm CEST

Don’t miss the opportunity to learn from our experts. Register here.

Further Information