Skip to: top navigation | main navigation | main content

Date 5 June 2019
Title Understanding REACH Article Requirements (and how to approach them)
Organiser Intertek
Location Online Webinar
Details

As the REACH Regulation continues to grow in complexity, companies continue to struggle to understand their requirements and approaches to ensure compliance. This webinar will provide an overview of the REACH Regulation and common compliance practices.

Understanding REACH Article Requirements (and how to approach them)

Complimentary Webinar
Date: June 5, 2019 | 10am EDT, 3pm BST, 4pm CEST

Don’t miss the opportunity to learn from our experts. Register here.

Further Information