Skip to: top navigation | main navigation | main content

Date 11 June 2019
Title Key Aspects of the Regulations and Nanomaterials in Canada
Organiser Intertek
Location Online Webinar
Details

This session will provide an overview of the key aspects of the New Substances Notification Regulations (Chemicals and Polymers) as it pertains to the different schedules, quantity limitation and timelines for the submissions. We will then review the obligations to submit notifications for Nanomaterials in Canada.

Key Aspects of the Regulations and Nanomaterials in Canada

Complimentary Webinar
Date: June 11, 2019 | 10am EDT, 3pm BST, 4pm CEST

Don’t miss the opportunity to learn from our experts. Register here.

Further Information