Skip to: top navigation | main navigation | main content

Date 25 June 2019
Title Phthalates Under the Gun Globally
Organiser Intertek
Location Online Webinar
Details

Phthalates, a substance commonly added to plastic and linked to cancer, developmental and reproductive toxicity is being regulated by a growing number of global regulations. This webinar will cover a number of important areas which will impact product manufacturers and the manufactures of the materials, sub-assemblies, and components used to manufacture and assemble their finished products.

Phthalates Under the Gun Globally

Complimentary Webinar
Date: June 25, 2019 | 10am EDT, 3pm BST, 4pm CEST

Don’t miss the opportunity to learn from our experts. Register here.

Further Information