Skip to: top navigation | main navigation | main content

Date 11 July 2019
Title Canada: The New Substances Process
Organiser Intertek
Location webinar
Details

This webinar will provide an overview of the process and assessment conclusions once the notification has been received by the Government.


Canada: The New Substances Process

Complimentary Webinar
Date: July 11, 2019 | 10am EDT, 3pm BST, 4pm CEST

Don’t miss the opportunity to learn from our experts. Register here.

Further Information