Skip to: top navigation | main navigation | main content

Date 25 July 2019
Title TSCA Sections of Note Other Than Chemical Notifications and Titles of Note Under TSCA
Organiser Intertek
Location Online Webinar
Details

The primary federal chemical management law in the U.S. is the Toxic Substances Control Act (TSCA) as amended by the Frank R. Lautenberg Chemical Safety for the 21st Century Act. The regulation contains much more than the new substance reviews in Section 5. This webinar will explore responsibilities under section 8(e) risk reporting and 8(c) adverse environmental or health effect, section 13 importing and section 12 exporting. We will also review the various titles under TSCA especially the changes in Title VI for formaldehyde testing.

TSCA Sections of Note Other Than Chemical Notifications and Titles of Note Under TSCA

Complimentary Webinar
Date: July 25, 2019 | 10am EDT, 3pm BST, 4pm CEST

Don’t miss the opportunity to learn from our experts. Register here.

Further Information