Skip to: top navigation | main navigation | main content

Date 21 November 2019
Title TSCA and Confidential Business Information (CBI): A review of the new implementations that will affect your protection
Organiser Intertek
Location Online Webinar
Details

During the past few months, numerous notifications from the United States (U.S.) Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) for the Toxic Substances Control Act (TSCA) on what is Confidential Business Information (CBI) and how to substantiate it were published.

In order to promote your innovative ideas and allow you to meet the growing needs of transparency, Intertek simplifies the information into actionable steps for your compliance and protection.

TSCA and Confidential Business Information (CBI): A review of the new implementations that will affect your protection
Complimentary Webinar
Date: November 21, 2019 | 10am EST, 3pm GMT, 4pm CET

Don’t miss the opportunity to learn from our experts. Register here.

Further Information