Skip to: top navigation | main navigation | main content

Date
Title Update on EU Authorisation of Biocidal Product Families (BPF)
Organiser Intertek
Location Webinar
Details

Manufacturers and suppliers of Biocidal Products that have similar composition (with established restrictions), similar uses, similar hazard profile and similar effectiveness can benefit from the concept of the BIOCIDAL PRODUCT FAMILY introduced by the BPR.

The main advantages of this procedure are that all products within a biocidal product family are covered by the one authorisation for the family as a whole and the placing on the market of new products belonging to the biocidal product family can be reached via a facilitated process (notification).

This webinar will give an overview of the regulatory and technical requirements to set up a Biocidal Product Family under the BPR and according to the latest released Official Guidelines.

Update on EU Authorisation of Biocidal Product Families (BPF)
Complimentary Webinar
February 18, 2020 | 10am EST, 3pm GMT, 4pm CET
Don’t miss the opportunity to learn from our experts. Register here.

Further Information