List of existing substances subject to registration under K-REACH (01.07.2015)

On 1 July 2015, South Korea's Ministry of Environment (MoE) released the amended Priority Existing Chemicals List (MoE Notice No. 2015-92). This list, of 510 substances, comprises the first tranche of designated existing chemicals that have been selected for registration under the Act for the Registration and Evaluation of Chemicals (K-REACH). The attached list is in English and can be downloaded as a searchable pdf.

The earlier draft list, published on 31.10.2014, comprised 518 substances. 

Read document in full:

Key topic
Substance registration